Limited Time Only · Online Only


Skip to main content
Thumbnail View 1: Various Artists - Broad City Soundtrack UO Exclusive LP

Various Artists - Broad City Soundtrack UO Exclusive LP

$24.98 +15% off

no stars No Reviews Yet
Color: Yellow
Shipping options:

Product Sku: 40799645 ; Color Code: 074

The original soundtrack to the hit series, Broad City Soundtrack is available here on vinyl. Produced by the show's leading ladies Ilana Glazer and Abbi Jacobson with Matt FX Feldman, the album features an extended version of the show's theme song, Latino N' Proud. Only available at UO on vinyl! 2016, Milan Records/Comedy Central Records.

1. Latino N' Proud (Broad City Intro) - DJ Raff
2. Tigre - Jarina De Marco
3. Marijuana - Zebra Katz & Kashaka
4. La Nueva Condena - Ana Tijoux
5. #NOTYOURS - Scooter Island (feat. Junglepussy)
6. YES B!tch - K Rizz
7. Steady Now (Karman Remix) - Cubby (feat. Tasha the Amazon)
8. Let 'Em Say - Lizzo & Caroline Smith
9. Dat Gyal - Tony Quattro
10. Low Drop - Normaling (feat. Rye Rye and TT the Artist)
11. See You Leave - RJD2 (feat. STS and Khari Mateen)
12. Latino N' Proud - DJ Raff