Skip to main content
UOExclusive Top Rated Pre-order

5 Seconds of Summer - Youngblood LP

no stars No Reviews
Color: Black
Shipping options:

Product Sku: 49106107 ; Color Code: 001

The third studio album from Australian rock band 5 Seconds of Summer, available here on vinyl. Featuring the single “Want You Back”. 2018, Capitol / Hi or Hey.

Side A
1. Youngblood
2. Want You Back
3. Lie To Me
4. Valentine
5. Talk Fast
6. Moving Along
7. If Walls Could Talk

Side B
1. Better Man
2. More
3. Why Won’t You Love Me
4. Woke Up In Japan
5. Empty Wallets
6. Ghost Of You

Back To Top