Maintenant ou jamais...

De retour en stock

Skip to main content
Thumbnail View 1: Beyonce - Beyonce LP

Beyonce - Beyonce LP


aucune étoile Écrire un commentaire.
Color: Black

Numéro de style 33666397 ; Code couleur : 001

The surprise self-titled album from Beyonce, available here on vinyl. This is a major highlight from a superstar at her peak, in total control over fourteen tracks guaranteed to blow minds. 2014, Columbia Records.

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love (ft. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (ft. Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (ft. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (ft. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (ft. Blue Ivy)