Temps limité seulement

Tous vos favoris maintenant en solde

Skip to main content
Thumbnail View 1: Bayside - Cult LP

Bayside - Cult LP


aucune étoile Écrire un commentaire.
Color: Pink

Numéro de style 34601781 ; Code couleur : 066

The sixth studio album from Bayside, Cult is available here on vinyl, complete with 11 tracks that take tight musicianship to the next level, combining memorable vocals and inimitable vocals for anthemic results. 2014, Hopeless.

1. Big Cheese
2. Time Has Come
3. Hate Me
4. You're No Match
5. Pigsty
6. Transitive Property
7. Stuttering
8. Bear With Me
9. Objectivist On Fire
10. Something's Wrong
11. The Whitest Lie