Patsy Cline - Walkin' After Midnight Picture Disc LP



Product Details

* The leading lady of classic country shines on this limited edition picture disc
* Features 12 beloved tracks including the all-time favorite "Walkin' After Midnight"
* Cleopatra Records, 2012

Content & Care:
* LP
* Imported

1. Walkin' After Midnight
2. Too Many Secrets
3. Turn the Cards Slowly
4. Stop, Look And Listen
5. If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)
6. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
7. I've Loved And Lost Again
8. Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do
9. I Can See An Angel
10. Life's Railway To Heaven
11. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
12. Walking Dream

SKU #26904482

Reviews ★★★★★★★★★★

There are no reviews for this product.