Billie Holiday - Lady Day, The Ultimate Collection Picture Disc LP



Product Details

* Signature tunes from the first lady of jazz
* Features "Lover Man," "God Bless The Child," "Don't Explain" & more
* Available here on a special limited edition picture disc
* Cleopatra Records, 2012

Content & Care:
* LP
* Imported

1. Any Old Time
2. Lover Man
3. Don't Explain
4. God Bless The Child
5. My Man
6. All Of Me
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me
8. Swing, Brother, Swing
9. I Can't Get Started
10. Fine And Mellow
11. The Blues Are Brewin'
12. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?

SKU #26904250

Reviews ★★★★★★★★★★

There are no reviews for this product.