Led Zeppelin - I LP



The original and iconic Led Zeppelin album, newly remastered to vinyl and encased in a gatefold sleeve complete with an 8-page booklet. 2014, Atlantic Catalog Group.

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 
3. You Shook Me 
4. Dazed And Confused 
5. Your Time Is Gonna Come 
6. Black Mountain Side 
7. Communication Breakdown 
8. I Can't Quit You Baby 
9. How Many More Times

Style #:32729253 Led Zeppelin - I LP