Black Lips - Underneath The Rainbow LP

15.98 was(15.98)


The first LP in three years from Black Lips, Underneath the Rainbow was recorded at a variety of locations over the course of 2013, resulting in twelve songs that boast a stable collaborators with a pedigree that speaks to the band's sonic growth over the course of the last 15 years. 2014, Vice Records.

1. Drive By Buddy
2. Smiling
3. Make You Mine
4. Funny
5. Dorner Party
6. Justice After All
7. Boys in the Wood
8. Waiting
9. Do the Vibrate
10. I Don't Wanna Go Home
11. Dandelion Dust
12. Dog Years

Style #:32160574 Black Lips - Underneath The Rainbow LP