{{bag.count > 0 ? bag.count : ''}}

Nicole Atkins - Slow Phaser LP

4.99 was(18.98)


Slow Phaser is Nicole Atkins' most ingenious and modern LP yet. Here the singer/songwriter's restless creativity is fully realized, as confident and unpredictable qualities come forward to create a bittersweet yet life affirming collection of songs. 2014, Oh'Mercy! Records.

1. Who Killed the Moonlight?
2. It's Only Chemistry
3. Girl You Look Amazing
4. Cool People
5. We Wait Too Long
6. Red Ropes
7. What Do You Know?
8. Gasoline Bride
9. The Worst Hangover
10. Sin Song
11. Above as Below

Style #:32030041 Nicole Atkins - Slow Phaser LP