Animal Collective - Centipede Hz 2XLP




The tenth LP from Animal Collective, Centipede Hz is the first of the band's albums since Strawberry Jam to feature all four original band members: Avey Tare, Panda Bear, Geologist and Deakin. The music here is widescreen and fully realized, a panoramic set of songs that shimmer with the confidence and wonder of Animal Collective's unique inner logic as well as the luminous warmth of their sound world. 2012, Domino Recordings.

1. Moonjock
2. Today's Supernatural
3. Rosie Oh
4. Applesauce
5. Wide Eyed
6. Father Time
7. New Town Burnout
8. Monkey Riches
9. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita

Style #:31942279 Animal Collective - Centipede Hz 2XLP