The Polyphonic Spree - HolidayDream LP



An LP of holiday songs from The Polyphonic Spree, HolidayDream is a magical, otherworldly, and at times somber album, filled with captivating songs that float through the season's many moods, from joyous to melancholy. Arrangements are twisted, like on the spacey, shape-shifting "Do You Hear What I Hear" and "Silver Bells" (featuring School of Seven Bells) and melodies are morphed, as on an ethereal "Winter Wonderland" - adding a whole new element to holiday classics. 2012, Kirtland Records.

1. Let It Snow   
2. Winter Wonderland   
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)   
4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)   
5. Silent Night   
6. Silver Bells feat. School of Seven Bells  
7. Do You Hear What I Hear?   
8. Carol of the Drum (Little Drummer Boy)   
9. A Working Elf's Theme   
10. White Christmas   
11. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year   
12. Silver Bells (Reprise)   
13. Holidaydream

- This item will ship via UPS Ground and is only available for delivery within the contiguous United States. Shipment to international locations, U.S. territories, Alaska, Hawaii, P.O. boxes, APO/FPO addresses and express ship methods are unavailable for this item.

Style #:31164999 The Polyphonic Spree - HolidayDream LP