John Denver & The Muppets: A Christmas Together LP + MP3

4.99 was(24)


* Exclusive UO reissue on never-before released Kermit-green vinyl
* Originally released in 1979, these holiday classics are only recently back in print
* The album that inspired the TV special, complete with Rowlf, Piggy, Kermit & friends
* The ideal accompaniment to the season & for any time you're feeling warm & Fozzy
* Comes complete with a download code valid for MP3s of the entire album
* Imported
* Windstar Records, 2011
* LP + MP3

1. Twelve Days of Christmas
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. The Peace Carol
4. ChristmasIs Coming
5. A Baby Just Like You
6. Deck the Halls
7. When The River Meets The Sea
8. Little Saint Nick
9. Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913
10. The Christmas Wish
11. Medley: Alfie, The Christmas Tree; background music: Carol for A Christmas Tree; It's In Every One Of Us
12. Silent Night, Holy Night
13. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Style #:23486269 John Denver & The Muppets: A Christmas Together LP + MP3