{{bag.count > 0 ? bag.count : ''}}

Mumford And Sons - Sigh No More LP

Sigh No More is the debut album from London's Mumford and Sons, a 4-piece band behind 12 extraordinary tracks rich with introspective lyrics and heartache-tinged tunes. A part of London's underground folk scene, the band's take on British folk blends inspiration from 21st-century Americana (think Fleet foxes and Sufjan Stevens) with master production courtesy of the guy behind Arcade Fire and Coldplay, Markus Dravs. Earnest and intimate, Sigh No More is available here on vinyl, encased in a full-color sleeve.


- Made in the USA

- Glassnote Records / 2010


1)Sigh No More

2)The Cave

3)Winter Winds

4)Roll Away Your Stone

5)White Blank Page

6)I Gave You All

7)Little Lion Man


9)Thistle & Weeds

10)Awake My Soul

11)Dust Bowl Dance

12)After The Storm

Style #:20906327 Mumford And Sons - Sigh No More LP